Bestuur


Ludwig Aerts
Voorzitter
ludwig@albobetonbouw.be
0475/85.77.93

Dirk Stappaerts
Jeugd- en ondervoorzitter
dirkstappaerts@telenet.be
0486/75.09.26

Andre Buyens
Secretaris GC
buyens_andre@skynet.be
0496/48.65.94

Jiri Goethaert
Penningmeester
goethaert@telenet.be
0496/99.90.76

Denis Loockx
Verantwoordelijke infrastructuur
denis.loockx@telenet.be
014/55.58.68

Peter Baeyens
Verantwoordelijke infrastructuur
pascalhermans@telenet.be
0497/34.29.20

Chris Proost
Verantwoordelijke activiteiten
proost.chris@telenet.be
0472/86.97.58

Rudy Van Gorp
Verantwoordelijke activiteiten
rudy.vangorp@skynet.be
0479/60.95.96

Ludwig Aerts
Verantwoordelijke commercieel
ludwig@albobetonbouw.be
0475/85.77.93

Paul Maes
Verantwoordelijke commercieel
polka4@telenet.be
0498/93.96.14

Stephen Stappaerts
Verantwoordelijke commercieel
stephenstappaerts@gmail.com
0485/57.33.60

Steven Franken
Bestuurslid
steven@melase.be
0478/98.92.18

Stef Segers
Bestuurslid
segersstef@hotmail.com
0478/99.95.39

Tim Nuyts
Verantwoordelijke kledij
tim.nuyts@telenet.be
0477/94.38.26