Bestuur

Functie Email GSM-Nummer
Dirk Stappaerts Voorzitter dirkstappaert@telenet.be 0486/ 75 09 26
Stephen Stappaerts Verantwoordelijke commercieel stephenstappaerts@gmail.com 0485/ 57 33 60
André Buyens Secretaris GC buyens_andre@skynet.be 0496/ 48 65 94
Jiri Goethaert Penningmeester goethaert@telenet.be 0496/ 99 90 76
Peter Baeyens Verantwoordelijke infrastructuur baeyenspeter04@gmail.com 0497/ 34 29 20
Stef Segers Bestuurslid segersstef@hotmail.com 0478/ 99 95 39
Nuyts Tim Verantwoordelijke kledij tim.nuyts@telenet.be 0477/ 94 38 26
Van Dyck Philippe Verantwoordelijke loges rudy.vangorp@skynet.be 0476/ 31 81 23
Van Gorp Rudy Verantwoordelijke activiteiten rudy.vangorp@skynet.be 0479/ 60 95 96
Loockx Denis Bestuurslid denis.loockx@telenet.be
Noyens Joeri Bestuurslid Joeri.Noyens@telenet.be 0499/ 69 23 14
Proost Loïs Verantwoordelijke tornooien loisproost1@hotmail.com 0485/ 02 52 55
Stevens Peter Bestuurslid peter.bob.stevens@telenet.be 0485/ 14 03 01
Wilmsen Tom Bestuurslid tom.wilmsen@telenet.be 0479/ 51 23 19